One Month: December, 2013

Standard

Film: Notorious by Alfred Hitchcock

Song: Year of the Cat by Al Stewart

Album: The Stone Roses by The Stone Roses

TV Show: Downton Abbey (just because of the Christmas special)

Book: been reading “Lolita” by Nabokov. Also, “Let it Snow”

Perfume: Rose from ZARA

Blog: My bestfriend‘s blog, written in Spanish (most of the time)

Photo: Audrey Hepburn dancing with Gary Cooper on the set of Love In the Afternoon

Image

 

Quote: “I’m not sure if I’m depressed. I mean, I’m not exactly sad. But I’m not exactly happy either. Ican laugh and joke and smile during the day, but sometimes when I’m alone at night I forget how to feel.” – written by John Green

 

Leave a Reply

