Empty house(s)

Standard

Suddenly the thing I’ve been craving for the most is not that attractive anymore. I’ve been left alone at home for the day, but somehow I don’t feel like being alone today. It’s weird how one can be wanting one thing for the whole week and then, when the weekend comes and it finally happens, it’s not the same anymore. Timing, friends, is basic!

Instead of curling up in a ball and ignoring all responsibilities, I’ll be listening to playlists all day and trying to finish my thesis. I say, let’s ignore our loneliness and let’s do this!

 

 

Leave a Reply

